back to APIDA Pledge

API Pledge Members

Fram Virjee
President, California State University, Fullerton

Carolyn Thomas
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Danielle García
Chief of Staff

Tonantzin Oseguera
Vice President, Student Affairs

David Forgues
Vice President, Human Resources, Diversity and Inclusion

Catherine Barrad
University Counsel

Joao Barros
Associate Professor, Dept. of Kinesiology, Pride Alliance FSA, Co-president

Danny Kim
Vice President, Administration and Finance and CFO

Amir Dabirian
Vice President, Information Technology

Jim Donovan
Director, Athletics

Greg Saks
Vice President, University Advancement

Bobbie Porter
Assistant Vice President of Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity Programs

Janica Michelle Martines Torres
ASI Chief Inclusion and Diversity Officer